Analitycy

Analitycy pokrywający Spółkę:

Instytucja Analityk Telefon e-mail
DM BOŚTomasz Rodak+48 22 504 33 23t.rodak@bossa.pl
Citi ResearchRafał Materka+48 22 690 32 88rafal.materka@citi.com
Erste SecuritiesEmil Popławski+48 22 538 62 54emil.poplawski@erstegroup.com
IPOPEMA SecuritiesMarcin Nowak+48 22 236 92 44nowak@ipopema.pl
JefferiesKen Rumph+44 (0) 207 029 8692krumph@jefferies.com
DM mBankPiotr Bogusz+48 22 438 24 08piotr.bogusz@mdm.pl
Mirabaud Securities LtdNeil Campling+44 (0) 20 3167 7150neil.campling@mirabaud.co.uk
Morgan StanleyJulia Matoshchuk+44 (0) 20 7425 2025julia.matoshchuk@morganstanley.com
Noble SecuritiesKamil Jędrej+48 22 213 22 37kamil.jedrej@noblesecurities.pl
Patria Finance a.s.Martin Cakl+420 221 424 149cakl@patria.cz
Pekao Investment BankingŁukasz Kosiarski+48 22 586 23 59lukasz.kosiarski@pekaoib.pl
DM PKO BPPiotr Łopaciuk+48 22 521 48 12piotr.lopaciuk@pkobp.pl
Santander BMGrzegorz Balcerski+48 22 534 16 10grzegorz.balcerski@santander.pl
TRIGON DMKacper Koproń+48 22 433 83 71kacper.kopron@trigon.pl
Vestor Dom Maklerski S.A.Maciej Hebda+48 22 378 91 95maciej.hebda@vestor.pl
WOOD & Co.Gabriela Burdach+48 22 222 15 45gabriela.burdach@wood.com