Current report no. 10/2017

Subject: Election of members of the Company’s Supervisory Board of the next term of office

Legal basis: Art. 56 section 1 item 2 of the Offerings Act – current and periodic information

The Management Board of CD PROJEKT S.A. (hereafter referred to as “the Company”) hereby announces that on 23 May 2017 the Company’s Ordinary General Meeting elected the following persons to the Supervisory Board of the next term of office:

– Ms Katarzyna Szwarc

– Mr Piotr Pągowski

– Mr Krzysztof Kilian

– Mr Maciej Majewski

– Mr Michał Bień

Their CVs have been published by the Company at the time of their first election to the Supervisory Board and are available on the Company’s website.


This English language translation has been prepared solely for the convenience of English speaking readers. Despite all the efforts devoted to this translation, certain discrepancies, omissions or approximations may exist. In case of any differences between the Polish and the English versions, the Polish version shall prevail. CD PROJEKT, its representatives and employees decline all responsibility in this regard.

Download PDF